We will set you up as a User on Reportal
- Requests must be authorised by the person in your company who is the lead contact for reports and you will remain as a live user until your administrator requests us to delete the user. This is important for you to remember when staff leave.
- Passwords may be changed after the initial one has been set up and should be changed in accordance with your own security protocols.
- Reportal gives you access to our live database for retrieval of reports, information and results, in most cases of document retrieval this will be the quickest most effective way of getting you copies of documents you may have mislaid. Certificates will be available for all jobs received after your Portal is activated. For jobs prior to this you can click the button to request Copy Certificate and we will email it over to you. Where accounts are on stop access to Reportal will be restricted until the stop is removed in accordance with clause G2 of the T&C document CD116.
- Please be aware if you provide access to your portal for your clients that the stop will go on all users.
- Access to the portal will be suspended if there is no access after a period of 3 months, this will be lifted on request.